Announcement

As this post goes live, I’ll be in Japan on another holiday!

The first portion of my trip is going to be a lot of traveling but the second half will see me settled in Tokyo for two weeks of mostly shopping and eating. I’m hoping that I’ll be able to blog while overseas, but experience has shown that never works out too well for me. If you’re keen on seeing what I’m up to follow me on instagram (FerrisWheelFancy and FerrisWheelFlight) for more live updates.

DSC09700 DSC09672

In the mean time, I’ve queued up some posts and am looking forward to letting you know about my adventures!

Leave a Reply

